top of page

Another shot


I, as many with me, have tried this many times before, but always seemed to fail... Keeping a blog, writing on a regular base and well... not forget about it, neglect it and delete it in the end!

But... I'm gonna give it another shot! Try it again! Since I found out not everybody is using Instagram these days (yeah I know... weird huh) and I don't think I have enough projects to start a special page on facebook! You are welcome to remind me when I seem to wonder off to other stuff and forget to write! Of course this is not gonna be some diary. I will only post modelling or costume related stuff!

Let's keep our fingers crossed! VvvvvV Nadine

Uitgelichte berichten
Kom later terug
Gepubliceerde posts zullen hier worden weergegeven.
Recente berichten
Archief
Zoeken op tags
Er zijn nog geen tags.
Volg ons
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page